you! ♥

Me plus you.

When I met you boy my heart went knock knock
Now them butterflies in my stomach wont stop stop

Your world is my world
And my fight is your fight
My breath is your breath

One love
My one heart
My one life for sure
Lemme tell you one time
boyI love, boy I love you
I’ma tell you one time

And I’ma be your one girl
You’ll be my number one boy
Always makin time for you

You look so deep
You know that it humbles me,
Your by my side and troubles them don’t trouble me
Many have called but the chosen Is you
Whatever you want shawty I’ll give it to you

Shawty right there
He’s got everything I need
He makes me happy
I know where I’ll be
Right by your side cause
He is the one

Me plus you
2010-01-25 @ 20:19:46 a day of my life. Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Vanilj

åh hjärtat!! :D <3

may i ask who's the lucky one is? (a) <3

2010-01-25 @ 21:28:50
URL: http://suhre.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0