i miss you.

All of a sudden it flipped and burned
And its time to move on
I thought that it was gonna last forever
I don’t wanna go!

So, Stay with me, Stay with me
Don’t let go my hand
Say what I need to hear
Tell me that it just wont end
Nothings ever gonna feel as right
As those summer days and nights
When I had you around and you where only two streets down

Just look at us
Can’t believe we’ve fell apart
I bet your around meeting knew people
Because you know I am
But I still haven’t found your equal
The one that makes me wanna say

Now the seasons are changing
And we’ve become strangers
But maybe we’ll meet again
Cause I really miss you
I hope one day I get to tell you
niggah <3


du var en av de känsligaste personerna jag kände.
en av dom få som fällde tårar för mig.
en av dom få som kom mitt hjärta så nära.
en av dom få som jag verkligen mådde bra av.
åldern kvittade.
jag sket i vad andra sa.
jag brydde mig bara om vår vänskap.
för den var oerhört viktig för mig.
som vi sa, den var speciell och unik.
och jag saknar den och dig.
jag hoppas verkligen att vi kan lösa detta någongång! <3

2009-10-02 @ 11:59:24 a day of my life. Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0